Staff Directory

  • Jimmy Dziekan

    General Manager

    Joined the Cress Creek staff in 2014.
    Promoted to General Manager in 2017.


    630-355-7300 ext. 12
    jim.dziekan@cresscreekcc.com
     


     

  • Eric Pratali

    PGA Head Golf Professional

    Eric joined the Cress Creek team in 2020.

    630-355-7300 Ext. 24
    epratali@cresscreekcc.com


  • William Colonna

    Controller
    Joined Cress Creek staff in 2018.
     

    630-355-7300 ext. 14
    williamc@cresscreekcc.com


  • Samantha Hartnett

    Catering Director
    Joined Cress Creek in 2021.


    630-355-7300 ext. 13
    catering@cresscreekcc.com
    __________________________________________________________________

  • Sarah Pippenger 

    Membership Director 
    Joined Cress Creek in 2021 

    630-355-730 Ex.10
    membership@cresscreekcc.com
    ________________________________________________________________
     
  • Alec Hindman

    Grounds Superintendent
    Joined the Cress Creek staff in 2016.



    grounds@cresscreekcc.com


  • Jessica Shoufer

    Accounting
    Joined the Cress Creek staff in 2011.


    630-355-7300 Ext. 15
    jessica@cresscreekcc.com


  • Kristin Young

    PGA First Assistant Golf Professional
    Joined the Cress Creek Staff in 2015


    630-355-7300 ext. 22
    kristin.young@cresscreekcc.com


  • Rick Natividad

    PGA Assistant Golf Professional
    Joined the Cress Creek Staff in 2015


    (630) 355-7300 ext. 22
    rick.natividad@cresscreekcc.com


  • David Curotto

    Executive Chef
    Joined the Cress Creek Staff in 2016

    630-355-7300 ext 17
    execchef@cresscreekcc.com
     
  • Jacob Cerda

    Dining Room Manager
    Joined the Cress Creek staff in 2017.


    630-355-7300 ex. 11
    dining@cresscreekcc.com


  • Carey Powell

    Director of Tennis
    Joined the Cress Creek staff in 2018


    tennis@cresscreekcc.com