Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

April RussellBar Manager
630-355-7300 
barmanager@cresscreekcc.com
Jimmy DziekanGeneral Manager
630-355-7300 Ext. 12
jim.dziekan@cresscreekcc.com
Mark Paolello Assistant General Manager
630-355-7300 Ext. 11
Assistant.gm@cresscreekcc.com
William Colonna Controller
630-355-7300 Ext. 14
williamc@cresscreekcc.com
Jessica Shoufer/Kirsten StreicherAccounting Assistant
630-355-7300 Ext. 15
accounting@cresscreekcc.com
Sarah Pippenger Membership Director
630-355-7300 Ext. 48
membership@cresscreekcc.com
Samantha Hartnett Catering Director
630-355-7300 Ext. 13
catering@cresscreekcc.com
Eric Pratali PGA Head Golf Professional
630-355-7300 Ext. 24
epratali@cresscreekcc.com
Kristin YoungPGA First Assistant Golf Professional
630-355-7300 Ext. 23
kristin.young@cresscreekcc.com
Rick Natividad PGA Assistant Golf Professional
(630) 355-7300 Ext. 22
rick.natividad@cresscreekcc.com
Carey Powell Director of Tennis
tennis@cresscreekcc.com
Jaari Williams Executive Chef
630-355-7300 Ext. 17
execchef@cresscreekcc.com
Alec Hindman Grounds Superintendent
grounds@cresscreekcc.com
Paul CerdaLocker Room Manager
630-355-7300 Ext. 36
lockerroom@cresscreekcc.com